Really?? 

Posted: March 23, 2017 in Heart

GF sends me this article today…. http://thoughtcatalog.com/victoria-joslin/2017/03/9-things-you-need-to-know-before-dating-an-outgoing-introvert 

And at the very beginning is this quote…

“I don’t know how to be anything other than intense. I don’t know how to experience without feeling too much and thinking too much. I am always searching, always questioning, and always trying to find the meaning in everything. I am passionate and I am deep, and sometimes I am misunderstood, but I am finally okay with that.”

Now I’m assuming she sent it to describe to be how she really is. And it’s a great article but in reality only some of those points are her, really some are me as well, and I’d bet anything that some are you too. But that quote at the beginning struck me. 

I feel so overwhelmed by life right now. 

I have so much to say and yet I feel like I’m all said out. So I’ll just leave it. 

Leave a Reply

