Tea in the Morning

Posted: March 18, 2017 in Good Morning, New Beginings, Random Rants

Daily Affirmation: Theres an unlimited stream of well-being in the universe, and it flows constantly towards me.

There’s something to be said about drinking a warm delicious cup of tea first thing in the morning. For me there’s nothing like it. Pu’ehr has pretty much become my go to now thanks to @timferris. I’m working my way in to his “Titanium Tea” but that’s still some ways off it seems. Not sure why other than I havent taken action yet. I’m a big fan of just drinking the tea. And what I mean by just drinking the tea, I mean JUST DRINKING THE TEA and nothing else. And by nothing else I mean meditating. something that I’ve been into now off and on for some time. Well ever since I started having massive panic attacks and couldn’t get rid of them.  Thank goodness for good friends who’ve traveled the world. Brendan Lloyd you’re an amazing person, and I have to give it to you for playing a massive role in my life. Even though I’ve been a pretty shitty friend and didn’t even make it to you wedding, I still hold you in super high regard, up there on a pedestal of people of have seriously influenced me and altered the course of my life. As you can tell I’ve taken on a new approach with writing these blogs. They really are just going to be #randomrants from now on I think. No rhyme nor reason to them other than to spill my thoughts out on to the world in the hopes of doing as much damage to the status quo as possible. And yes you’ll hear me go on and on about Landmark, the Forum, the Advanced course, and the seminars. And thats because #landmark has had such a huge impact on my life that its altered the axis on which my world spins. Even though that rotation is ever so slight, its enough to cause the butterfly effect on all aspects of life, mine and those around me. And now you, my beloved reader. You are family now and as such I will tell you I love you from time to time in an effort to convey my appreciated and affection to you, who has taken the time out of your day to take my words and allow them into your life, for whatever its worth. And I thank you for that. 


Vivere Fortis, Nihil Timendum Est
Leave a Reply

