Jan/07/2016

Posted: January 13, 2017 in Heart

​0530: 1x exhilarin 

0600: left overs from last nights dinner, cold, but still amazing. Nothing like left over steak, potatoes, shrimp, and fried cheesecake in a waiting area chair Infront of a Starbucks at an international airport. Amazing. 

0700: grande decaf caramel macchiato, 2x L-theanine 
So here we go. Finally boarded. Sitting on am American airlines jet waiting for the final leg of my journey back home. Last night was on my epic scale of layovers. Mind you, I’ve only had 4 over nighters ever. Still, this was amazing. Come to think of it they were all amazing. San Salvatore had bread pudding. Atlanta had clam chowder. Dallas had steak. But Dallas had more than just steak. Everything about it was pretty amazing. The people, super nice, friendly, their accents were awesome. They just come off as so hospitable! Jolly almost. Went to aspen creek for dinner, on hard rock in Irving, right next to the country inn where I stayed. Drink was sweet iced tea. . .  Wow!! Real brewed tea, very lightly sweetened, superb!! The appetizer was pow wow shrimp. . .  Amazing!!! The main was a blue cheese crusted 10oz sirloin tip steak dine medium. . .  And let me tell you about this steak. . .  The best steak ive ever had in my life! Well if not the best then top 3 for sure. It almost needed to knife to cut, and just melted in my mouth! I mouth orgasmed over and over and over!!! The coleslaw was pretty damn fabulous too!! Equal if jot better then the best I’ve had, which was in Belize. And then. . .  There was dessert!! 2 pieces of battered, deep fried cheesecake!!!!!! With a huge chunk if vanilla ice cream, drizzled I’m caramel sauce and sprinkled with cinnamon sugar!!! Oh lord!!! Best best best meal I’ve had in as long as I can remember at a restaurant. And then the bill came. . . . $35!!!! Mind, blown!! I ate as much as I could and took the rest back to the room with me, which was about the same amount as I ate.  Unreal!! Had the best sleep at the country inn. One thing I’ll always Remeber is the smell! So fresh and clean and inviting without the nasty smell of harsh chems. What a great trip!!! Hahaha. Ate the rest of left overs this morning, got my Starbucks, did some laptop work while I waited to board. And now here I am, speeding down the runway, back to the best place in the world. . .  Home!! 
So a little off topic but I have to record this before it fades in my memory forever. The tropic air flight from San Pedro to belize city was pretty epic. I had my #zoneout playlist playing. Something amazing happened. I was present for almost the entire trip. It was sad. But yet felt so amazing. Maybe that’s why I avoided being present. There’s a sadness in it, but that same sadness is so freeing. Anyways, so we take off and make a brief stop in Caye caulker. Right before we touch down I see these 2 dogs running down the runway, same direction as us. We touch down and we’re speeding towards these dogs I’m just wide eyed watching this unfold. They look back, see us, one gives up right away, b-lines it off the tarmac. The other takes off, speeding ahead of us, tongue flapping in the wind, we’re catching up and he’s just booking it, he looked ssssooooooo happy. So free. So present. Loving loving every second of his life, racing airplanes, not a care in the world. So present. So one with the planet and everything in it. It almost brought a tear to my eye. Reminded me of the book “15 dogs” . Made me think if what it would be like to be present all the time. How amazing and epic every second would this life be. One with all. Nothing to “escape” from. Happy. Free. Always. 
2000: Chinese food from congee queen. Duck, congee, shrimp dumplings, beef noodles, rice roll with shrimp

2100: 1x carnitine, 1x CoQ10, 1x ALA 

Omg can’t keep eyes open. I feel drugged. Passing out hard. 

2200: peppermint oil and chamomile tea

Leave a Reply

