Dec/21/2016

Posted: December 31, 2016 in A-Fib, Heart, Random Rants
Tags: , , , , , ,

So I woke up this morning after sleeping for approx 4 hours to my roomie becky blasting the tv right in the next room after getting back from the hospital. They told her she’s ok,  she’s pissed they didn’t find anything cause she’s obv sick. So I’m like. . . HOMMIIIEEEE. . .  so she turns it off and goes to bed. I get back up an hour later to have to do all this work I forgot about cause of everything else that’s going on. Whatever. It gets done. I piss in a cup frank gave me from Bluewater health and I head over there to check my adrenal functions. He’s pleasantly surprised. Asked me how I was, I told him I feel about 15% more relaxed for sure! He checks and find out that my K-test results dropped Rom being at 43 “off the charts”  to an amazing 27!! Not expected but the Exhilarin is definitely doing it’s magic!!! In the mean time I’ve had very little heart palpitations, idunno what it is but its working. Imma keep my protocol of nutrition going and mentally trying to calm and be cool about things. I like how this is turning out. I head over and get a neck massage, feels amazing!! Free’s it up real nice!! I really need to do those more often!! So I’m at work. Eating salad and baked beans. Loving it. And yet I’m dying for a coffee and some desserts!! Oh well. Small price to pay. I did get some coffee alternative today from Bluewater so we’ll see how good that is compared to the real thing. For now, it’s tea for me.
1500: 1x exhilarin, 2 drops d+k drop

1645: 4x probiotic

1800: baked beans, dole chipotle cheddar bag, pom juice

1815: 1x skate liver oil, 1x potassium iodine, 1x magnesium threonate

1900: shake : almond milk, pollen, banana, mct, 1 scoop whey, 2g taurine, 1 scoop chia, flax, shitake mushroom powder, scoop phytoberry

1919: 1x carnitine, 1x CoQ10, 1x ALA

2100: 30x heart drops, peppermint tea, 1x fish oil, 1x krill oil

2300: 1/2 bag white cheddar chipotle popcorn

0030: 1 raw zucchini, covered in sumac, mango spice, salt.  1/2 pom juice

1/2 bag white cheddar chipotle popcorn

0700: nerval tonic tea

0715: Epsom salt bath

Leave a Reply

