Dec/17/2016

Posted: December 31, 2016 in Trials of Life

​So idunno what’s up with this heart thing.  It’s not the seaweed snacks. At least I don’t think so. It has to be adrenaline maybe. So I went to bed at 3. At seaweed snacks the at like 2 and drank some tea and went to bed. Woke up a few hours later to pea and it wad jumping around still. So they confirmed it. Then I went back to bed and got up now. It’s not jumping around much but still did it a few times. I do feel tense tho. Waking up tense and not relaxed is a terrible feeling. I was having weird dreams. I don’t like messing with my routine. Idunno what it is that causes me to be so tense and ready for fight of flight. It’s frustrating but it’s bearable. I know I need to burn up that adrenaline somehow. That’s where the gym could come in super handy I’m thinking. I’m taking the supplements. So we’ll see how good it gets just with those. Maybe the one Jojo talked about that just calms one down would be good too. We’ll see. For now, grin and bare it. Monday I yet the monitor. Oh God I’m kinda not looking forward to going to belize this time. I got it one way so I’ll just come back early. Waste kinda but whatever. It’ll be good. Spend like 10 or so days down there and then back here for the rest just to relax. Recalibrate. I can’t be pushing myself so hard. I really need to relax and recover this next year. Or else I’m not gonna have anything to deal with if my heart don’t like what I’m doing. My adrenals are mangled and they need to chill. And quite frankly so do I!! 

0830: 1x Exhilarin

1000: 2 drops D+K, 1x carnitine, 1x CoQ10, 1x ALA, 1x B12 5000mcg, 1x fish oil, 1x krill oil 

Chicken, eggs, kimchi, saurkraut, turmeric, olives, and coconut, pineapple juice

Tea: green tea, ginger, hibiscus, honey 

1300:nerval tonic tea

1400: 400mg B3

1830: 1x ALA, 1x tryptophan, 1x potassium iodide plus (naw brand 225 mcg) 

1845: pasta with vodka sauce 

2300: 2x probiotic 

2315: tetley red tea rooibos spiced plum tea, honey 

2320: almond milk and oats

Leave a Reply

