Dec/13/2016

Posted: December 31, 2016 in Trials of Life

​0600:7g arginine, 7g glutamine, 1g gelatin, 4x probiotic HCP 30

0700: 3g calm (magnesium citrate), 1x 220mg tryptophan (new roots), 1x R+ALA 150mg (new roots), coconut water 

1200: 4x HCP 30

1230: 3g calm, 30 drops A. Vogel Heart Drops, 10 drops Traumeel

1240: rubbed “trauma care” over the heart and left rib area 

1400: slept for an hour after crying for a bit. Felt really good letting out that emotion. Didn’t skip at all almost while laying down. Compared to this morning when it skipped even laying down 

1500: 1x 100mg CoQ10, 1 x R-ALA , 1/4 cup mix of coconut water, pomegranate, pineapple 

1515: 3 eggs, 1 Avacado, parsley, chicken, saurkraut, kimchi, organic ginger, 1/8 red onion, piece of turmeric, 1 celery, 1 cup kefir, oregano spice, garlic spice 

1600: apple tea with honey 

1630: bee pollen, 1x fish oil cap, 1x krill oil cap. Off to work for the night. 

1945: 1x CoQ10 100mg 1x R+ALA 150mg 

2000: veal parm, White rice, some left overs of the eggs earlier, spinach, cucumber,

2030: tea: caraway, anise, fennel, chamomile, organic ginger, traumeel 10 drops, 30drops A. Vogel Heart care drops

2200: banana, 30 almonds, 1 tangerine 

0000: tea: holy basil, hibiscus 

0030: white cheddar chipotle popcorn 

0600: 1x R-ALA, piece of turmeric 

0630: 3g calm, 15 drops heart care, 5 drops Traumeel 
So I noticed that throughout the night it went back to the way it was. Skipping every so often. I also found that when I sit crouched over it gets worse and when I stand up and elongate my torso it gets better. Same deal when I lay down, not as bad. My left side of my ribs are sore and not the right. Both front and back. Also when I lay down on my right side and stretch my left side out with my arm above or behind my head it gets better. It almost seems like something touches my heart and makes the beats go off. 

Today it came back but I wasn’t as distressed about it as much. Maybe it’s cause I’m seeing the doc? Maybe cause I let out all that emotion? Maybe it’s cause I got a bit if relief? Idunno. 

Leave a Reply

